Life ain't heavy if we know how to let go

Life ain't heavy if we know how to let go. This is a powerful saying and has a lot of meaning to it. Things are only heavy when we keep holding them. The problem of stress does not have to do with too many responsibilities to do but iw ehen they feel to heavy for us to hold we let go of them for some time. This is called relaxation. By holding this in mind you can have many duties to perform, but they will only be heavy to bear if we holds on to them too long. I have find out that I want to achieve many things in my life, like starting several podcasts, writing several books and playing a lot clash of clans. This can make me feel stressed out sometimes and I can lose my motivation for doing this things, but if I just rest for some times (eg. minutes to hours) then I can take up the responsibilities again and carry it much lighter ie. they are not heavy anymore. By learning how to put things down and relax the problem of stress is solved and we can start to enjoy life again :)
Permalink Kategori: Allmänt, Meditation, Motivation; Taggar: about stress, attitude towards stress, enjoying life, life ain't heavy if we know how to let go, life is aesy if we know how to let go, life is easy, life is hard, stress in ordinary life, the problem of stress, the problem with stress; Kommentarer (0)

Kommentera här: