Not how you have it but how you take it

Okay, so today it's Monday and probably a difficult and challengning day for most of people. We all have various problems from time to time, thats normal and part of our lives. So I began to think about a saying that goes something like "Not how you have it but how you take it" or "Not what you have but how you take it". We can often change our attitude to the things happening to us through our day and can become more peaceful and happy if we do so. I have many projects that I am working on so far but if I change my attitude towards them I don't have to be stressed out or burned out because of them. I think much of todays stress is because of the lack of implementing this saying in our lives. We can deal with a lot of responsibilities, I think if we just change our attitude to stress and not become stressed out so easily. Thats it for today, Peace out, Fredrik
Permalink Kategori: Allmänt, Motivation; Taggar: attitude towards life, attitude towards our life, attitude towards stress, burn out, burned out, exhausted, exhaustion, not how you have it but how you take it, not what you have but how you take it, stress, stressed out, the problem of stress; Kommentarer (0)

Kommentera här: